I Like What’s In Your Drawers

Seriously! I do!

Oh Big Daddy is going to LOVE going through these drawers!

Oh Big Daddy is going to LOVE going through these drawers!

Want to know how to please your Big Daddy? Here is my secret : It honestly only took me 5 minutes to make him happy! I picked up his favorite candy while at the grocery store this afternoon, I robbed the flowers from my office and printed out the adorable lips http://www.weddingchicks.com/freebies/wedding-signs-labels/muah-favor-tags/

I think someone has a sweet tooth!

I think someone has a sweet tooth!

And what do you know?!?! One happy man. I think it is all the little things that truly matter. Small gestures, taking a moment to think of him…not to mention the fact that the candy might just be your favs too!

I would love to see what is in your drawers…NOT THOSE DRAWERS SILLY! YOUR NIGHT STAND DRAWERS!

Happy Munching!

 

 

Leave a Reply

